Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Our District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Speech & Debate Tournament
-
Upper St. Clair, PA
Sat, Feb 10
Speech & Debate Tournament
Upper St. Clair, PA
CHS Winter Formal Dance
-
CHS cafeteria/auditorium
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
HT Valentine's Day Classroom Parties
-
HT Classrooms
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
CHS & CVMS Conferences
-
Sat, Feb 17
Speech & Debate National Qualifying
-
Austintown
Hall of Fame Banquet
-
The Embassy
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Band Pasta Dinner
-
CHS cafeteria
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Juniors ACT
-
CHS Classrooms
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade to Yo. Phantoms Hockey Game CVMS
-
Covelli Centre, 229 E Front St, Youngstown, OH 44503, USA
Date Range
-
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2